In my Bag

Since my posts about what is in my bag, I had made some changes. I am still working in the corporate world, as a General Insurance Underwriter at a Motor Vehicle Insurance Company, so I have to keep up with the business attributes and attire and even accessories.

img_20170129_145408.jpg

As you can see, I do not have much in my bag at present, there are:

  • Pen case – with pens, markers, sharpener, eraser, pencil.
  • Purse (Handmade).
  • Tablet & Case
  • Perfume.
  • Travel Cream (Cocoa butter).
  • Mini torchlight (if current goes out).
  • Small comb.
  • Cell phone
  • Old passport – have yet to renew it, and I am sure when, but I plan to renew it this year.
  • Small Umbrella – in case it rains, while waiting for transport to go too and from work and home.
  • Notebook, I use as my journal.
  • lip balm (Cocoa butter)
  • Small pocket knife to protect myself
  • Tooth floss
  • New Testament book (Psalms and Proverbs).

I have another bag, which is a laptop bag, not in picture, I also use and this bag carries my laptop and charger for my laptop and a local recipe book and also flash drives, of saved work for publication.

Leave a Reply

