What’s Happening in 2017.

I am still putting together my New Year’s Culinary Resolutions, as I have lots of tasty local recipes, still to try out, as everyday and every week, there’s always something new to taste and delight in. So too are the many other local restaurants, cafes and other eateries to review; as well as highlighting and showcasing our local food and beverage entrepreneur products and services and even review their products; doubled with my own food photography projects to get off the ground.

th96efqwgt

I also plan to renew my passport and start travelling to at least a few other islands across the Caribbean, besides my own twin island country of Trinidad and Tobago, whenever there is a long weekend; as I still work fulltime as General Insurance Underwriter at a Motor Vehicle Insurance Company, while doing the job I love, food writing, as a part-time business, I will only have time whenever there are long weekends to travel to the other islands across the Caribbean; and also attend lots of culinary events and festivals.

thrvx98jvn

All in all, my main focus is getting my freelance food writing and photographic business off the ground and to make it a continued success starting 2017 and onwards.

thza6ljoti

Leave a Reply

